About us

EGO Party Place is a cozy night club in Kiev, which is conveniently located in the center of the capital at the intersection of roads leading to entertainment. The chamber atmosphere of the bunk room and dim lights allow you to feel comfortable, enjoy communication with new acquaintances and old friends. 

A circular bar counter in the heart of the dance floor has the opportunity to talk and dance without departing from your favorite cocktail.

EGO Party Place is the best place to relax alone or with a large company, a place where you will never feel loneliness because the best night club in Kiev will plunge you into the atmosphere of quality music, modern DJs, seductive dancers, new tastes and sensations.

An extensive bar menu, which includes a selection of classic and signature cocktails, a skillfully selected list of wines and spirits will definitely not let you get bored until the morning and will keep the degree of your mood at the peak of pleasure. If you do not mind refreshing yourself, then on the EGO Party Place menu you will find a combination of European and Asian dishes, from burgers to your favorite Philadelphia rolls, a wide selection of snacks for a large company and an exquisite plate of oysters and seafood.

As you know, you don’t need to be big to create a stir, because dynamite is stored in a small box. So EGO Party Place is a small place with big ambitions, which has repeatedly surprised the fashionable metropolitan audience with its parties and concerts of popular artists. Such stars as NK (Nastya Kamenskih), KAZKA, Tim Belaruskih, Malbek, Ivan Valeev, RASA, Misha Krupin and many others have already performed on the stage of the EGO nightclub.

The music format of EGO Party Place ranges from popular music at artists' concerts to house, deep house, tech house, and commerce at parties.

We pay special attention to creating a festive atmosphere, company show ballet, flirty dancers, special effects and fireworks. Therefore, if you are looking for a place where to celebrate your special event: a birthday or a bachelorette party, you will not find better night club in Kiev. In addition, on this occasion, the administration gives a discount on the menu -20%.

Fresh photo reports from parties quickly appear on the EGO Party Place website, so that in a few days you can share vivid pictures on your social networks.

Become a part of the club life of the capital, come to EGO and you will definitely return to us again, because your ego deserves only the best!

Kiev, str. Fedorova, 4, Phone: +38(094) 667-70-70.

О нас

EGO Party Place – уютный ночной клуб в Киеве, который удобно расположился в центре столицы на пересечении дорог ведущих к развлечениям. Камерная атмосфера двухъярусного зала и приглушенный свет   позволяет чувствовать себя комфортно, наслаждаться общением с новыми знакомыми и старыми друзьями.

Круговая барная стойка в сердце танцпола располагает к знакомствам и танцам не отходя от любимого коктейля.

EGO Party Place – лучшее место для отдыха одному или большой компанией. Место, где вы никогда не почувствуете себя одиноко, так как лучший ночной клуб Киева окунет вас в атмосферу качественной музыки, современных диджеев, соблазнительных танцовщиц, новых вкусов и ощущений.

Обширная барная карта, которая включает в себя подборку классических и фирменных коктейлей, искусно подобранный список вин и крепкого алкоголя однозначно не дадут вам скучать до самого утра и будут держать градус вашего настроения на пике удовольствия. Если же вы не против подкрепиться, то в меню EGO Party Place вы найдете сочетание блюд европейской и азиатской кухни, от бургеров до любимых роллов Филадельфия, широкий выбор закусок для большой компании и изысканные плато устриц и морепродуктов.

Как вы знаете, не нужно быть большим, чтоб создавать ажиотаж, ведь динамит хранят в маленькой коробочке. Так и EGO Party Place – маленькое место с большими амбициями, которое не раз уже удивило модную столичную публику своими вечеринками и концертами популярных исполнителей. На сцене ночного клуба  EGO уже выступали такие звезды, как NK (Настя Каменских), KAZKA, Тима Беларусских, Мальбек, Иван Валеев, RASA, Миша Крупин и многие другие.

Музыкальный формат в ночном клубе варьируется от популярной музыки на концертах исполнителей до house, deep house, tech house, commerce на вечеринках.

Отдельное внимание мы уделяем созданию атмосферы праздника, фирменному шоу-балету, кокетливым танцовщицам, спецэффектам и фейерверкам. Потому, если вы ищите место, где отпраздновать свое особенное событие: день рождения или девичник, то лучше ночного клуба в Киеве вам не найти. Кроме этого, по такому случаю, администрация дарит скидку на меню -20%.

Свежие фотоотчеты с вечеринок оперативно появляются на сайте EGO Party Place, так что вы уже через несколько дней сможете поделиться яркими снимками в ваших социальных сетях.

Станьте частью клубной жизни столицы, приходите в EGO и вы обязательно вернетесь к нам снова, ведь ваше эго достойно только самого лучшего!

Киев, ул. Федорова, 4. Телефон: +38(094) 667 70 70.